Skip to content

Firefighting clothing from professionals for professionals seamTEX® seamtex_partner when the heat is on again seamTEX® we burn for you Home_2_seamtex standardized and tested seamTEX® Firefighter clothing 3.0 seamtex_hitzeschutz_AdobeStock_80757881 Heat protection seamTEX® from head to toe

seamTEX® your protective clothing - Feuerwehr & Hitzeschutzkleidung

seamtex_partner

ABOUT US

our experience and great team

ABOUT US

Quality from the beginning
click here

FIREFIGHTER UNIFORMS

wear individual

click here
Data protection
We, the seamTEX GmbH Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the seamTEX GmbH Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Zum Inhalt

Feuerwehrkleidung von Profis für Profis seamTEX® seamtex_partner wenns wieder heiß hergeht seamTEX® wir brennen für Sie Home_2_seamtex genormt und geprüft seamTEX® Feuerwehrkleidung 3.0 seamtex_hitzeschutz_AdobeStock_80757881 Hitzeschutz seamTEX® von Kopf bis Fuß

seamTEX® your protective clothing - Feuerwehr & Hitzeschutzkleidung

seamtex_partner

ÜBER UNS

unsere Erfahrung und das großartige Team

ÜBER UNS

Qualität sein Anfang an
Hier klicken
Datenschutz
Wir, seamTEX GmbH Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutz
Wir, seamTEX GmbH Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: